photo banner

The new SPFL fixtures have been announced and we now know Ronny Deila will start his domestic Celtic career against St Johnstone at McDiarmid Park on Wednesday, August 13.

The champions would usually be at home on the first day of the season to fly the flag but due to the commonwealth games winding down Celtic will play their first home game of the season on the 16th August against Dundee United.

Print

Here is a full list of fixtures for the upcoming season.

*All fixtures dates/time are subject to change when the TV companies feel like showing them.

Wednesday 13th August 2014

19:45
St JohnstonevCeltic

Saturday 16th August 2014

15:00
CelticvDundee United

Saturday 23rd August 2014

 15:00
Inverness CTvCeltic

Saturday 30th August 2014

15:00
DundeevCeltic

Saturday 13th September 2014

15:00
CelticvAberdeen

Saturday 20th September 2014

15:00
CelticvMotherwell

Saturday 27th September 2014

15:00
St MirrenvCeltic

Saturday 4th October 2014

15:00
CelticvHamilton

Saturday 18th October 2014

15:00
Ross CountyvCeltic

Saturday 25th October 2014

15:00
CelticvKilmarnock

Saturday 1st November 2014

15:00
CelticvInverness CT

Saturday 8th November 2014

15:00
AberdeenvCeltic

Saturday 22nd November 2014

15:00
CelticvDundee

Saturday 6th December 2014

15:00
MotherwellvCeltic

Saturday 13th December 2014

15:00
CelticvSt Mirren

Saturday 20th December 2014

15:00
Dundee UnitedvCeltic

Saturday 27th December 2014

15:00
CelticvRoss County

Thursday 1st January 2015

15:00
Partick ThistlevCeltic

Sunday 4th January 2015

15:00
KilmarnockvCeltic

Saturday 10th January 2015

15:00
CelticvSt Johnstone

Saturday 17th January 2015

15:00
HamiltonvCeltic

Wednesday 21st January 2015

19:45
CelticvMotherwell

Saturday 24th January 2015

15:00
Ross CountyvCeltic

Saturday 31st January 2015

15:00
CelticvKilmarnock

Saturday 14th February 2015

15:00
St JohnstonevCeltic

Saturday 21st February 2015

 15:00
CelticvHamilton

Saturday 28th February 2015

15:00
CelticvAberdeen

Saturday 14th March 2015

15:00
DundeevCeltic

Saturday 21st March 2015

15:00
CelticvDundee United

Saturday 4th April 2015

15:00
St MirrenvCeltic

Wednesday 8th April 2015

19:45
CelticvPartick Thistle

Saturday 11th April 2015

15:00
Inverness CTvCeltic
newsnow_f_ab
 

 



1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.